NDAA amendments of interest approved by Rules

The NDAA amendments approved by the Rules Committee are posted here:

http://democrats.rules.house.gov/112/rule/112_hr1540_rule2.pdf

Unfortunately, this document is not searchable.

So, I made another document, a Word file, with just the amendments I thought were of particular interest, marking them STRONGLY SUPPORT, SUPPORT, or OPPOSE. "Strongly Support" means we put it in our action alert: the McGovern-Jones amendment requiring a plan for accelerated withdrawal with an end date; the Conyers amendment barring ground troops from Libya (which, by the way, has quite a few co-sponsors); the Amash-Lee amendment striking the "permanent war" authorization.

http://www.justforeignpolicy.org/sites/default/files/interesting_amendme...

Fantastic site. Lots of helpful info here. I am sending it to a few pals ans also sharing in delicious.
And obviously, thanks for your sweat!

Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I
stumbleupon everyday. It's always exciting to read through
articles from other writers and use a little something from other web sites.

Hello!
Coach Outlet,Coach Factory Outlet: http://www.coachoutletstore.us.com/
Coach Factory Outlet: http://www.coachoutlet-factoryonline.us.com/
Coach Outlet,Coach Factory Outlet: http://www.outletcoach.us.com/
Michael Kors Outlet: http://www.michaelkorsoutletonlines.us.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online: http://www.michaelkorsoutletinc.us.com/
Michael Kors: http://www.michael-kors-outletonline.us.com/
Michael Kors Outlet: http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutletonline.us.com/
Oakley Sunglasses,Oakley Outlet: http://www.oakleyoutletsstore.us.com/
True Religion Outlet: http://www.truereligionoutlets.us.com/
Marc By Marc Jacobs: http://www.marcsbymarcjacobs.com/
Marc Jacobs Outlet: http://www.marc-jacobsoutlet.com/
Coach Factory outlet: http://www.90offcoachfactoryoutlet.com/
Coach Outlet Stores: http://www.officialcoachoutletstores.com/
Sac Longchamp: http://www.sacportefeuillepascher.com/
Coach Outlet Online: http://www.coachoutletfactoryonline.us.com/
Michael Kors: http://www.michaelkorsfactorystore.us.com/
The North Face Outlet: http://www.outletnorthface.us.com/
coach handbags outlet: http://www.coachbagsoutlet.us.com/
Coach Outlet Online: http://www.coachoutletonlinesite.com/
coach handbags 2015 sale: http://www.coachhandbags2015.com/
Coach Outlet Store Online: http://www.coachonlinestore.us.com/
Ray Ban Pas Cher: http://www.raybanspascher.com/
Ray Ban Outlet Store Online: http://www.raybanoutletstoresonline.com/
porte monnaie chanel: http://www.portemonnaiechanel.com/
sac chanel blanc: http://www.sacblanc.com/
Ray Ban Sunglasses aviator: http://www.raybansunglassesaviator.com/
Ray Ban Sunglasses for men: http://www.raybansunglassesmen.com/
Ray Ban Sunglasses for women: http://www.raybansunglasseswomen.com/
Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses 80% off: http://www.raybansunglasses80off.com/
portefeuille femme chanel: http://www.femmeportefeuille.com/
portefeuille chanel femme: http://www.portefeuillesfemme.com/
Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses 90% off: http://www.raybansunglasses90off.com/
Ray Ban Sunglasses outlet,ray ban: http://www.sunglassesoff.com/
Chi Flat Iron,Chi Hair Straightener: http://www.chiflatirons.in.net/
Coach Factory Outlet,Coach Outlet: http://www.onlinecoachoutlet.us.com/
Toms Shoes,Toms Shoes Outlet Online: http://www.tomsshoe.us.com/
Sac Lancel,sac a main lancel: http://www.saclancel.com/
True Religion Jeans,True Religion: http://www.truereligionjean.com/
Oakley Outlet Store Online: http://www.oakleyoutletstoresonline.com/
Oakley Outlet: http://www.oakleyoutletstoreonline.us.com/
Bracelet hermes,sac chanel: http://www.sacportefeuilles.com/
Sac Chanel: http://www.portefeuillepascher.com/
Burberry Outlet: http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.com/
Oakley Sunglasses 90% off: http://www.oakleysunglasses90off.com/
Chanel Porte Monnaie: http://www.chanelportemonnaie.com/
Chanel Porte Monnaie Pas cher: http://www.portemonnaiepascher.com/
Valentino Rockstud shoes: http://www.valentino.com.co/
valentino shoes: http://www.valentinoshoes.com.co/
cheap coach handbags: http://www.cheapcoachhandbags.us.com/
Coach Outlet Online: http://www.onlinecoachoutlet.com/
Coach Factory outlet: http://www.outletcoachfactory.com/
Coach Factory outlet: http://www.storecoachfactoryoutlet.com/
Oakley Sunglasses 80% off: http://www.oakleysunglasses80off.com/
Oakley Sunglasses outlet: http://www.sunglassesoutletoff.com/
Tiffany And Co: http://www.tiffanysandco.us.com/
Michael Kors Outlet: http://www.michaelkorssoutlet.us.com/
Coach Factory: http://www.coachoutletfactorystoresonline.com/
Christian Louboutin: http://www.christianlouboutins.us.com/
Toms Shoes outlet: http://www.tomsshoesoutlet.com.co/
valentino shoes On Sale: http://www.valentinoshoe.in.net/
Christian Louboutin: http://www.shoeschristianlouboutin.us.com/
Christian Louboutin shoes: http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.in.net/
beats headphones Black Friday: http://www.beatsbydrdreheadphone.us.com/
Beats By Dre: http://www.beatsbydrdre.com.co/
Michael Kors Outlet Stores: http://www.michaelkorsoutletstores.com.co/
Michael Kors Outlet: http://www.michael-korsoutlet.com.co/
Michael Kors Outlet Online: http://www.michael-korsoutletonline.com.co/
Tiffany And Co outlet 2015: http://www.tiffanyandco2015.com/
Tiffany And Co: http://www.tiffanyandcoes.com/
Tiffany And Co jewelry: http://www.tiffanyandcojewelry.com.co/
Michael Kors handbags outlet: http://www.michaelkorshandbagsoutlet.us.com/
Beats By Dre headphones: http://www.beatsbydreheadphone.us.com/
cheap hair straighteners: http://www.cheaphairstraighteners.us.com/
Christian Louboutin shoes: http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.com.co/
True Religion Jeans 2015 sale: http://www.truereligionjeans2015.com/
True Religion Outlet: http://www.truereligionoutletstoreonline.com/
Christian Louboutin shoes: http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.com.co/
Christian Louboutin: http://www.christian-louboutin.com.co/
lunettes ray ban: http://www.lunettes-rayban.com/
Coach Factory Outlet: http://www.coachoutletfactorystores.us.com/
Coach Outlet Online: http://www.buycoachoutletonline.com/
Michael Kors Outlet: http://www.outletonlinemichaelkors.com/
Michael Kors Outlet: http://www.michaelkors-factoryoutlet.us.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online: http://www.onlinemichaelkorsoutlet.us.com/
Oakley Sunglasses outlet: http://www.oakleysunglassesoutletonline.us.com/
True Religion Jeans outlet: http://www.true-religionjeans.com.co/
True Religion Jeans outlet store: http://www.true-religionjean.com/
Oakley Sunglasses wholesale: http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.com.co/
True Religion: http://www.truereligionjean.com.co/
Cheap Oakley Outlet: http://www.cheapoakleyoutlet.us.com/
Coach Outlet,Coach Handbags: http://www.coachoutletstores.us.org/
True Religion Outlet Online: http://www.truereligionoutletonline.com/
True Religion Jeans: http://www.truereligions.us.com/
ray-ban sunglasses,ray ban: http://www.ray-bansunglasses.it/
Oakley Sunglasses: http://www.oakleysunglasses.com.im/
Coach Outlet Store Online: http://www.coachonlinestoresoutlet.com/
Coach Outlet Online: http://www.coachoutletonlinecoachfactory.com/
Red Bottom Shoes: http://www.redbottomshoes.com.co/
Michael Kors Outlet: http://www.michaelkorsoutletco.us.com/
Toms Shoes Outlet Online: http://www.tomsshoeoutletonline.com/
Toms Shoes: http://www.tomsshoe.com.co/
True Religion,True Religion Jeans: http://www.truereligion-jeans.com/
True Religion Outlet,True Religion: http://www.truereligionoutlet.us.org/
Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses: http://www.cheapraybanssunglasses.com/
Ray Ban Sunglasses: http://www.rayban--sunglasses.us.com/
Red Bottom Shoes,Red Bottom: http://www.redbottomshoe.us.com/
Tiffany And Co Jewelry: http://www.tiffanyandcosite.com/
Oakley Outlet,Oakley Sunglasses: http://www.oakley-outlet.us.com/
Tiffany Outlet: http://www.tiffanyoutlet.com.co/
Tiffany And Co: http://www.tiffanyandcooutlet.com.co/
Tiffany And Co jewelry outlet: http://www.tiffany.us.org/
valentino shoes On Sale: http://www.valentinoshoesonsale.com/
valentino outlet: http://www.valentinooutletshoes.com/
mocassin sac chanel: http://www.portefeuillesac.com/
lunettes vue ray ban: http://www.lunettesdesoleilrb.com/
ray ban pas cher: http://www.lunettedevuerayban.com/
Beats By Dr Dre,Headphones: http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.com/
Red Bottom Shoes for women: http://www.red-bottomshoes.us.com/
Tiffany And Co,Tiffany Outlet: http://www.tiffanyandco.us.org/
Tiffany And Co jewelry: http://www.tiffanyandcojewelry.us.com/
red bottoms,Christian Louboutin shoes: http://www.redbottoms.com.co/
Ray Ban Outlet: http://www.ray-banoutlet.us.com/
Chi Flat Iron: http://www.chiflatiron.org/
Chi Flat Iron official website: http://www.chiflatirons.org/
Ray Ban Sunglasses: http://www.raybansunglassess.us.com/
Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses: http://www.cheapraybansunglasses.com.co/
True Religion Jeans On Sale: http://www.truereligion-jeans.us.com/
True Religion Jeans: http://www.true-religionjeans.us.com/
Christian Louboutin Heels: http://www.christianlouboutinheels.com/
Model De Sac Chanel: http://www.modeldesac.com/
Model De Sac Chanel pas cher: http://www.modeldesacpascher.com/
Christian Louboutin Pumps: http://www.christianlouboutinpump.com/
Christian Louboutin shoes Outlet Online: http://www.clshoesoutletonline.com/
Beats By Dre Black Friday: http://www.cheapbeatsbydrdre.com/
Cheap Beats By Dre: http://www.cheapbeatsbydre.us.com/
Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap: http://www.raybansunglassescheap.com.co/
Ray Ban Outlet Store: http://www.raybanoutletstore.com/
Ray Ban Outlet Stores: http://www.raybanoutletstores.com/
Toms Shoes Outlet Online: http://www.tomsshoes-outletonline.com.co/
Louboutin shoes: http://www.louboutinshoes.com.co/
Louboutin Outlet: http://www.louboutinoutlet.com.co/
Christian Louboutin Sandals: http://www.christianlouboutinsandal.com/
Hermes Belt,Hermes Outlet: http://www.hermesbeltsoutlet.com/
Hermes Bag,Hermes Handbags: http://www.hermesbag.us.com/
Gucci Handbags,Gucci Shoes,Gucci: http://www.guccishoesoutletonline.com/
Christian Louboutin shoes: http://www.christianlouboutinshoeoutlet.com/
Cheap Nike Air Max: http://www.cheapnikeairmaxes.com/
Coach Outlet,Coach Factory: http://www.coachfactorycoachoutlet.com/
Chanel Handbags,Chanel Purses: http://www.chanelhandbagswebsite.com/
Chi Flat Irons: http://www.chiflatirons.com.co/
chi hair straightener: http://www.chihairstraightener.com.co/
Toms Shoes Outlet Online: http://www.tomsshoesoutletonlines.com/
Coach Outlet,Coach: http://www.coach-factory-outletonline.us.com/
Ray Ban Outlet,Cheap Ray Bans: http://www.cheapray-bansunglasses.com/
Sac Chanel Blanc Pascher: http://www.sacblancpascher.com/
Sac Chanel Vuir Blanc: http://www.sacsblanc.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online: http://www.factorystoreonline.com/
Coach Purses Outlet: http://www.coachpursesoutlet.us.com/
Michael Kors: http://www.onlinemichaelkors.us.com/
Michael Kors Outlet: http://www.factorymichaelkorsoutlet.com/
Beats By Dre Headphones: http://www.beatsbydreheadphones.com.co/
Gucci Outlet,Gucci Handbags: http://www.outletgucci.us.com/
Coach Outlet: http://www.coach-outlet-online.us.com/
Valentino Shoes,Valentino: http://www.valentinoshoes.us.org/
Louis Vuitton Outlet: http://www.louisvuitton-outletsale.com/
Louis Vuitton,Louis Vuitton Outlet: http://www.louisvuitton.us.org/
Michael Kors purses outlet: http://www.michaelkorspursesoutlet.us.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online: http://www.michaelkorssoutletonline.us.com/
Michael Kors Purses 2015 sale: http://www.michaelkorspurses2015.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online: http://www.70offmichaelkors.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet: http://www.louisvuittonoutlet-store.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet: http://www.louis-vuitton-outlet-online.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online: http://www.louisvuittonoutlet-online.com/
Valentino Sandals: http://www.valentinosandals.com/
Valentino Rockstud: http://www.valentinorockstudshoes.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet: http://www.louis-vuittonus.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet Stores: http://www.outletonlinelouisvuitton.com/
Sac Louis Vuitton: http://www.saclouisvuittons.com/
Kate Spade Outlet: http://www.kate-spadesoutlet.com/
Kate Spade outlet: http://www.katespadeoutletstores.us.com/
Red Bottom Shoes Christian Louboutin: http://www.redbottomsandals.com/
Beats By Dr Dre Headphones: http://www.beatsbydrdreheadphones.com.co/
Christian Louboutin red bottom: http://www.red-bottomshoes.com/
Toms Shoes: http://www.tomsshoes2015sale.com/
Chi Official Website: http://www.chiflatirons.us.com/
Chi Hair Straightener: http://www.chihairstraighteners.us.com/
Oakley Sunglasses men: http://www.oakleysunglassesmen.com/
Cheap Oakleys: http://www.cheapoakleys.us.com/
Oakley Outlet: http://www.oakleyoutlet.com.co/
Coach Outlet: http://www.coachoutletsstoreonline.cc/
Michael Kors: http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstore.cc/
Sac Hermes,sac hermès birkin: http://www.pascherhermes.com/
Giuseppe Zanotti: http://www.giuseppezanottishoe.com/
Chanel Handbags,CoCo Chanel: http://www.cocochanelbags.us.com/
Tiffany Outlet: http://www.tiffanyoutlet.us.org/
Tiffany Jewelry Outlet: http://www.tiffany-jewelryoutlet.com/
Tiffany And Co Jewelry Outlet Online: http://www.jewelryoutlet.com.co/
Chi Hair Straightener website: http://www.chihairstraighteners.org/
Chi Flat Iron 2015 sale: http://www.chiflatiron2015.com/
Burberry Outlet,Burberry Clothing: http://www.burberryoutletclothing.com/
True Religion Outlet Jeans: http://www.outlettruereligion.com/
True Religion Outlet Store Online: http://www.jeansoutlet.com.co/
Chanel Handbags,Chanel: http://www.cocochanelhandbagsoutlet.com/
Prada Outlet,Prada Handbags: http://www.pradaoutlet.eu.com/
Prada Handbags: http://www.pradahandbags.eu.com/
Prada Handbags Outlet: http://www.pradahandbags.us.org/
Marc By Marc Jacobs: http://www.marcbymarc-jacobs.com/
Celine Handbags: http://www.celine-handbags.com/
Celine Handbags Outlet: http://www.celinehandbags.us.com/
Valentino Wedges: http://www.valentinowedges.com/
Valentino Boots: http://www.valentinoboots.com/
Ray Ban Sunglasses: http://www.ray-bansunglasses.com/
Oakley Sunglasses: http://www.oakleyglasses.us.com/
Ray Ban Sunglasses: http://www.outletraybansunglasses.com/
Ray Ban Outlet: http://www.ray-bansunglasses.biz/
Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses: http://www.cheaprayban.us.com/
Ray Ban Glasses: http://www.ray-bans.us.com/
Oakley Sunglasses: http://www.oakleysunglasseswebsite.com/
Cheap Oakley Sunglasses: http://www.oakleysunglasses.com.co/
Oakley Outlet: http://www.oakleyoutletstore.us.com/
Cheap Oakley Sunglasses: http://www.cheapoakleysunglasses.com.co/
Toms Outlet,Toms: http://www.tomsoutlet.in.net/
Abercrombie Outlet: http://www.abercrombieandfitchoutlets.com/
Abercrombie Kids: http://www.abercrombieandfitchsale.com/
Polo Ralph Lauren: http://www.ralphlaurenpolos.us.com/
Ralph Lauren Outlet: http://www.ralphlaurenoutlets.us.com/
Valentino Shoes,Valentino: http://www.valentinoshoe.com/
Ray Ban Outlet,Ray Ban: http://www.raybansoutlet.us.com/
Coach Factory Outlet: http://www.coach-outletstores.us.com/
The North Face Outlet: http://www.thenorth-face.us.com/
Coach Factory Outlet: http://www.coachoutletonlinecoachfactory.us.com/
Kate Spade Handbags: http://www.katespadehandbag.us.com/
Coach Outlet Store Online: http://www.coachfactory-outlet.us.org/
Coach Factory Outlet: http://www.coachfactoryoutletcoachoutletonline.com/
Coach Outlet,Coach Factory: http://www.coachfactory-outlet-online.us.com/
Coach Outlet,Coach Factory Outlet: http://www.outlet-coach.us.com/
Coach Factory Outlet: http://www.coachfactoryoutlet-store.us.com/
Kate Spade Outlet: http://www.katespades.us.com/
Giuseppe Zanotti: http://www.giuseppezanotti.us.com/
Sac chanel: http://www.sacsportefeuille.com/
Michael Kors Outlet: http://www.outlet-michaelkors.us.com/
Ray Ban Sunglasses: http://www.raybanssunglasses.us.com/
Hollister Clothing Store: http://www.hollistercoclothingstore.com/
Abercrombie and Fitch: http://www.abercrombieandfitchclothing.com/
Ralph Lauren Outlet: http://www.polosralphlauren.us.com/
Marc Jacobs handbags: http://www.jacobsmarcjacobs.com/
Marc By Marc Jacobs: http://www.marcjacobsmarcjacobs.com/
Marc Jacobs Outlet: http://www.marcjacobsoutletstores.com/
Chi Official Website: http://www.chiflatirons.us.com/

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • No HTML tags allowed
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.